CONTACT

COOKIES POLICY

We use cookies to personalize and improve your experience on this website and to identify you on subsequent visits.

Cookies are text files placed on your computer or device to help analyze how users use a website. This information may include your IP address, operating system, browser ID, browsing activity, and other information about how you have interacted with this website. We may collect this information as part of log files as well as through the use of cookies or other tracking technologies.

 

This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and function of which are explained below:

 

  1. Transient cookies

record a session identifier with which the various requests of your browser can be associated with the same session. They allow your computer to be recognized if you return to this website. Session cookies are deleted when you log out or close the browser.

 

  1. Persistent cookies

are automatically deleted after a pre-configured period of time, which may differ depending on the cookie. You can delete cookies at any time in the security settings of your browser.

 

You can configure your browser settings as you wish and refuse, for example, third-party cookies or all cookies. "Third party cookies" are cookies that are set by a third party, so not by the actual website you are currently visiting. Please note that if you disable cookies, you may not be able to use all functions of this website.

 

Use of Google Analytics

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google LLC, Mountain View, California, United States. Google Analytics uses cookies to enable analysis of how this website is used by visitors to it.

 

On our behalf, Google may use this information to evaluate your use of this website, compile reports on website activity, and provide us with other services related to website and internet usage. The IP address sent by your browser as part of the Google Analytics services is not merged with other data by Google.

CONTACT

POLITIQUE DE COOKIES

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser et améliorer votre expérience sur ce site Web et pour vous identifier lors de visites ultérieures.

Les cookies sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil pour aider à analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent un site Web. Ces informations peuvent inclure votre adresse IP, votre système d'exploitation, votre identifiant de navigateur, votre activité de navigation et d'autres informations sur la façon dont vous avez interagi avec ce site Web. Nous pouvons collecter ces informations dans le cadre de fichiers journaux ainsi que par l'utilisation de cookies ou d'autres technologies de suivi.

 

Ce site Web utilise les types de cookies suivants, dont la portée et la fonction sont expliquées ci-dessous :

 

Cookies transitoires

enregistrer un identifiant de session avec lequel les différentes requêtes de votre navigateur peuvent être associées à une même session. Ils permettent de reconnaître votre ordinateur si vous revenez sur ce site Web. Les cookies de session sont supprimés lorsque vous vous déconnectez ou fermez le navigateur.

 

Cookies persistants

sont automatiquement supprimés après un laps de temps pré-configuré, qui peut différer selon le cookie. Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies à tout moment dans les paramètres de sécurité de votre navigateur.

 

Vous pouvez configurer à votre guise les paramètres de votre navigateur et refuser par exemple les cookies tiers ou tous les cookies. Les « cookies tiers » sont des cookies qui sont définis par un tiers, donc pas par le site Web réel que vous consultez actuellement. Veuillez noter que si vous désactivez les cookies, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web.

 

Utilisation de Google Analytics

 

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google LLC, Mountain View, Californie, États-Unis. Google Analytics utilise des cookies pour permettre l'analyse de la façon dont ce site Web est utilisé par les visiteurs de celui-ci.

 

En notre nom, Google peut utiliser ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation de ce site Web, compiler des rapports sur les activités du site Web et nous fournir d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site Web et d'Internet. L'adresse IP envoyée par votre navigateur dans le cadre des services Google Analytics n'est pas fusionnée avec d'autres données par Google.