CONTACT

TERMS OF USE

1. Preamble

We urge you to read these terms of use (the “Terms of Use”) carefully before using the website (the “website”).

Your access to and use of this website  Www.Pepper1989” (“Website”) are governed by these legal terms of use (the “Terms of Use”). This page, together with the documents referred to therein, tells you the conditions under which you can use this website.

This website ( https://www.Pepper1989.com/ ) is operated by Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl, located Rue des Tourelles 2, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland (IDE CHE-152.155.656).

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time.

2. Terms of use of this website

Please read these terms of use carefully before you start to use this website.

By accessing, browsing and using this website, you indicate that you have read, understood and accepted, without reservation, these terms of use, as amended from time to time by us. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please refrain from using this website.

3. Website content, copyright, intellectual property, registered trademark

This website, as well as all information and documentation are presented for informational purposes only and for the purpose of promoting the products and services of the Pepper1989 brand.

The content of this website as well as all the information and in particular but not exclusively the logos, brands, texts, diagrams, photographs, videos, structure, designs, know-how, technologies, products and processes are the property of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl and are protected by copyright, trademarks and patents and all other intellectual or industrial property rights that exist under applicable law.

No Digital Content may be published, copied, modified, distributed, framed, reproduced, downloaded, republished, displayed, transmitted or sold in any form or by any means, in whole or in part, without the prior consent of written from Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl.

All trademarks, logos, characters, page headers, button icons, scripts, service names and other marks (collectively referred to as "Trademarks") displayed on this website are the subject of registered trademarks. and other rights of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl. The fraudulent use or use of Trademarks on this website, or any other content on this website, except as expressly stated in these terms of use, is strictly prohibited.

Except as expressly provided in Section 4 below, nothing on this website should be construed or construed as granting you any license or right to use any such content from this website.

4. Private use of this website

You may download, view or print material from this website only for personal, non-commercial or editorial use (i.e. non-commercial use only - no rights are granted to use the content for any third party. advertising and / or promotional purposes). If you exercise these rights of use, you must identify Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl as the owner of the content of the website downloaded, displayed or printed, as well as retain and reproduce any copyrights or other proprietary notices contained in any information or other material that you may download.

Any other use, including reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission or dissemination of the content of this Site, in whole or in part and by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl  does not warrant or represent that your use of any content displayed on this website will not infringe the rights of third parties.

5. Information considered non-confidential

All personal data (i.e. any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural and / or legal person) that you may send via the Internet to this website is protected and processed in accordance with our data protection policy. Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl invites you to carefully read this data protection policy as well as our cookie policy before providing us with such personal data.

Any other information or material communicated to Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl via the Internet, by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, graphics or the like, are and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary.

6. Access to services

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl does his utmost to ensure the availability of the website 24 hours a day, however he cannot be held responsible for the non-availability of this site whatever the time or duration.

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl does not warrant that this website or any content, service or functionality of this website will be error-free or uninterrupted, timely, secure, or that any defects will be corrected, or that your use of the website will be consistent with your expectations or deliver specific results.

In the event of a system failure, access to this website may be suspended temporarily and without notice, from maintenance or repair, or for any other reason beyond the control of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl.

7.Links from and to other websites

Since Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl has no control over, endorse or review any of the sites linked to this website, you acknowledge that Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl is in no way responsible for any content. external pages or other sites linked to this website. It is your own responsibility to access these external pages and links to third party sites.

Linking to this website, other external pages and other sites is done at your own risk. By using these links, you understand that the legal notice and privacy policy of any linked site will apply and may differ from those of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl. If you wish to link to this website, you can do so on the express condition that you do not replicate the home page.

Framing this website with sites or parts of elements of the site of third parties that are not part of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl is expressly prohibited. Establishing online links or incorporating parts of this site by any other means into other third party sites that are not part of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl is expressly prohibited.

8. Limitation of liability

You access, use, browse and browse this website at your own risk.

Within the framework of the legislation in force, and with the exception of damage caused intentionally or as a result of serious misconduct, You acknowledge and agree that, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl or any other party involved in the creation, production or delivery of this website shall not be liable for any amount or any loss or damage whatsoever caused to you or to any third party (including any consequential loss or damage, direct or indirect, or any loss of income, profits, customer base or data) in connection with this website in relation to the use, inability to use or the result of the use of this website or any site linked to this website or any documentation on said sites, including loss or damage resulting from a virus that may have infected your computer hardware, software, data or any other property as a result of your access to, use of or vi website or download any documentation from this website or any site linked to it.

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl reserves the right to interrupt or interrupt all or part of the functionalities of its Website. Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl accepts no responsibility for any interruption or interruption of all or part of the functionality of its website resulting from actions or omissions of Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl or any third party.

9. Change of content and information

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl reserves the right to make changes, corrections and / or improvements to this website and its content at any time without notice, but assumes no responsibility in this regard. The technical specifications of the frames and forks on this website are subject to change without notice.

10. Miscellaneous

These Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl and you, the visitor, concerning the access and use of this Site and its content. The invalidation or non-application of any clause of these Terms of Use shall not affect or in any way affect the validity, legality and application of the other clauses included in this document. These Terms of Use must be interpreted and are governed by Swiss law.

CONTACT

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

1. Préambule

Nous vous prions de lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation (les « Conditions d’utilisation ») avant d'utiliser le site Web (le « site Web »).

Votre accès et votre utilisation de ce site Web  « www.Pepper1989 » (« Site Web ») sont régis par les présentes conditions légales d'utilisation (les « Conditions d'utilisation »). Cette page, ainsi que les documents qui y sont mentionnés, vous indique les conditions dans lesquelles vous pouvez utiliser ce site Web.

Ce site Web (https://www.Pepper1989.com/) est exploité par : 

 

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl,

Rue des Tourelles 2

 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Suisse

(IDE CHE-152.155.656)

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl se réserve le droit à tout moment de modifier ces Conditions d'utilisation.

2. Conditions d'utilisation de ce site Web

Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation avant de commencer à utiliser ce site Web.

En accédant, en parcourant et en utilisant ce site Web, vous indiquez que vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté, sans réserve, les présentes conditions d'utilisation, telles que modifiées de temps à autre par nous. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions d'utilisation, veuillez-vous abstenir d'utiliser ce site Web.

3. Contenu du site web, Droit d'auteur, propriété intellectuelle, marque déposée

Ce site Web, ainsi que l'ensemble des informations ainsi que la documentation sont présentées uniquement à titre indicatif et dans le but de faire la promotion des produits et services de la marque Pepper1989.

Le contenu de ce site Web ainsi que l’ensemble des informations et notamment mais pas exclusivement les logos, marques, textes, schémas, photographies, vidéos, structure, conceptions, savoir-faire, technologies, produits et procédés sont la propriété de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl et sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, les marques et les brevets et tous les autres droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle qui existent en vertu de la loi applicable.

Aucun Contenu numérique ne peut être publié, copié, modifié, distribué, encadré, reproduit, téléchargé, republié, affiché, transmis ou vendu sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, en tout ou en partie, sans l'accord préalable par écrit de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl.

Toute marque déposée, logo, caractère, en-tête de page, icône de bouton, script, nom de service et autre marque (ensemble repris sous l'appellation « Marques déposées ») affichés sur ce site Web font l'objet de marques déposées et autres droits de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl. L'utilisation ou utilisation frauduleuse des Marques déposées sur ce site Web, ou tout autre contenu de ce site Web, sauf comme explicitement mentionné dans ces conditions d'utilisation, est strictement interdite.

Sauf disposition expresse de la section 4 ci-après, rien dans ce site Web ne doit être interprété ou interprété comme vous accordant une licence ou un droit d'utiliser un tel contenu de ce site Web.

4. Utilisation à titre privé de ce site Web

Vous pouvez télécharger, afficher ou imprimer le contenu de ce site Web uniquement pour un usage personnel, non commercial ou éditorial (c'est-à-dire un usage non commercial uniquement - aucun droit n'est accordé d'utiliser le contenu à des fins publicitaires et/ou promotionnelles). Si vous exercez ces droits d'utilisation, vous devez identifier Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl en tant que propriétaire du contenu du site Web téléchargé, affiché ou imprimé, ainsi que conserver et reproduire tous les droits d'auteur ou autres avis de propriété contenus dans toute information ou autre matériel que vous pouvez télécharger.

Toute autre utilisation, y compris la reproduction, la modification, la distribution, la transmission ou la diffusion du contenu de ce Site, en tout ou partie et par quelque moyen que ce soit, est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl  ne garantit ni ne déclare que votre utilisation de tout contenu affiché sur ce site Web n'enfreindra pas les droits de tiers.

5. Informations considérées comme non confidentielles

Toutes les données personnelles (c'est-à-dire toute information relative à une personne physique et/ou morale identifiée ou identifiable) que vous pourriez envoyer via Internet à ce site Web sont protégées et traitées conformément à notre politique de protection des données. Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl vous invite à lire attentivement cette politique de protection des données ainsi que notre politique de cookies avant de nous fournir de telles données personnelles.

Toute autre information ou matériel communiqué à Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl via Internet, par courrier électronique ou autre, y compris toutes données, questions, commentaires, suggestions, idées, graphiques ou similaires, sont et seront traités comme non confidentiels et non propriétaire.

6. Accès aux services

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl fait son possible pour assurer la disponibilité du site Web 24h/24, Néanmoins il ne saura être tenu responsable de la non-disponibilité de ce site quel qu'en soit le moment ou la durée.

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl ne garantit pas que ce site Web ou tout contenu, service ou fonctionnalité de ce site Web sera sans erreur ou ininterrompu, opportun, sécurisé, ou que tout défaut sera corrigé, ou que votre utilisation du site Web correspondra à vos attentes ou fournir des résultats précis.

En cas de défaillance du système, l'accès à ce site Web peut être suspendu temporairement et sans préavis, de maintenance ou de réparation, ou pour toute autre raison hors du contrôle de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl.

7.Liens depuis et vers d’autres sites web

Étant donné que Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl n'a aucun contrôle sur, n'avalise ni ne passe en revue aucun des sites liés à ce site Web, vous reconnaissez que Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl n'est en rien responsable d'aucun contenu des pages externes ni d'autres sites liés à ce site Web. Il relève de votre propre responsabilité d'accéder à ces pages externes et liens vers des sites de tiers.

Établir des liens vers ce site Web, d'autres pages externes et d'autres sites se fait à vos propres risques. En utilisant ces liens, vous comprenez que les mentions légales et politique de confidentialité de tout site lié seront d'application et peuvent différer de celles de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl. Si vous désirez établir des liens avec ce site Web, vous pouvez le faire à la condition expresse de ne pas répliquer la page d'accueil.

Encadrer ce site Web par des sites ou parties d'éléments du site de tiers ne faisant pas partie de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl est formellement interdit. Établir des liens en ligne ou incorporer des parties de ce site par tout autre moyen dans d'autres sites de tiers ne faisant pas partie de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl est formellement interdit.

8. Limitation de responsabilité

Vous accédez, utilisez, parcourez et naviguez sur ce site Web à vos risques et périls.

Dans le cadre de la législation en vigueur, et exception faite des dommages causés intentionnellement ou suite à une faute grave Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que, dans toute la mesure permise par les lois applicables, Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl ni aucune autre partie impliquée dans la création, la production ou la livraison de ce site Web ne sauront être tenus responsables pour quelque montant ou de quelque perte ou dommage que ce soit occasionné à vous ou à un tiers (notamment toute perte ou tout dommage conséquent direct ou indirect, ou toute perte de revenus, bénéfices, clientèle ou donnée) en rapport avec ce site Web relativement à l'utilisation, l'impossibilité d'utilisation ou le résultat de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou tout site lié à ce site Web ou toute documentation sur lesdits sites, notamment la perte ou le dommage résultant d'un virus ayant pu infecter votre matériel informatique, des logiciels, des données ou tout autre bien suite à votre accès à, utilisation de ou visite du site Web voire au téléchargement de toute documentation, depuis ce site Web ou tout autre site lié à ce dernier.

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl se réserve le droit d'interrompre ou d'interrompre tout ou partie des fonctionnalités de son Site Internet. Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour toute interruption ou interruption de tout ou partie des fonctionnalités de son site Web résultant d'actions ou d'omissions de Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl ou de tout tiers.

9. Changement de contenue et d'informations

Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications, des corrections et/ou des améliorations à ce site Web et à son contenu à tout moment et sans préavis, mais n'assume aucune responsabilité à cet égard. Les spécifications techniques des cadres et fourches sur ce site Web sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans préavis.

10. Divers

Les présentes Conditions d'utilisation constituent l'intégralité de l'accord conclu entre Pepper 1989 - Pascal Eberl et vous, le visiteur, concernant l'accès et l'utilisation de ce Site et de son contenu. L'invalidation ou la non-application de toute clause des présentes Conditions d'utilisation ne saura affecter ou porter atteinte de quelque manière que ce soit à la validité, la légalité et l'application des autres clauses reprises dans ce document. Ces Conditions d'utilisation doivent être interprétées et sont régies par la législation suisse.